4 Students awarded by Sou. Shantadevi D. Patil Merit Scholarship for the academic year 2023-24

"Sou. Shantadevi D. Patil Merit Scholarship" was initiated by D. Y. Patil Group From the academic year 2022-23. This prestigious award was instituted on the occasion of her 84th birthday, by her sons Dr. Sanjay D. Patil Preident & MLC Mr. Satej D. Patil Vice President D. Y. Patil Group. This ward was for all the students with highest merit in their program.

For the academic year 2023-24 from D Y Patil College of Pharamacy Kolhapur 4 student got selected for Sou. Shantadevi D. Patil Merit Scholarship. these 4 students were eligible for 100% fee waiver.

Mr. Kadvekar Kafil Anvar

Ist Year B.Pharma

Ms. More Pratiksha Subhash

Ist Year D.Pharmacy

Ms. Chougale Sanika Jitendra

IInd Year B. Pharmacy

Ms. Parit Priyanka Prakash

Ist Year D.Pharmacy